Content credits

  • Emmanuel Bresso,¬†University of Lorraine /¬†EMBRAPA/UnB
  • Adrien Coulet,¬†University of Lorraine
  • Marie-Dominique Devignes, CNRS, University of Lorraine, Chair of ECCB'14
  • Yves Moreau, University of Leuven, Co-Chair of ECCB'14

Picture credits

  • City of Strasbourg
  • Strasbourg Convention and Exhibition Center
  • Y. Noto Campanella / archi. AS.Architecture_Studio


Latest News

Awards ECCB'14 awards have been announced during the closing ceremony of ECCB'14 on Wednesday September... Read more
Next conferences: ISMB/ECCB & JOBIM 2015 Next ECCB will be held in conjunction with ISMB in Dublin, Ireland, July 10-14, 2015: ISMB/ECCB... Read more

Silver Sponsors

Other Exhibitors